Animal Welfare Professionals

View Only
  • 1.  What are the biggest challenges you face as rural shelters or rescues?

Posted 11-26-2019 11:27 AM

I'm an editor for Animal Sheltering magazine seeking perspectives from rural shelters or rescues. How are your challenges different from urban shelters and rescues? What do you struggle with most? Where have you succeeded, and where could you use help? Please comment below, or DM if you'd like to chat via phone. Thanks in advance!

#General
    #communityoutreach
    #ruralcommunity

• 2.  RE: What are the biggest challenges you face as rural shelters or rescues?

Posted 11-27-2019 09:27 AM

Such a long list. :-(

In no particular order....